Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron F

Aaron F

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron F
"Great company and Great people. This agency is professional and experienced. I appreciate the professionalism and knowing State Farm is behind them gives me confidence. Thanks Dwight and to your whole team. FYI I’m not gonna get my homeowners insurance at Costco or with a random generator bargain internet “marketplace”. Those guys can’t pay claims because they spend all their money on Llamas and Geckos."
Profile photo of Loulou Dietrich

Loulou Dietrich

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Loulou Dietrich
"This is the most unprofessional agent, they charge you whatever they want. Take your money whenever. Don’t know any of your information is correct. They want to fight with you about your problems. Just really unprofessional."
Profile photo of Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Wilson
"Not knocking State Farm but this is not the office to go through. They don’t say what they’re going to do and argue instead of solving an issue. Been on the phone for 2 hours trying to resolve all the things they messed up. I could go on but all I can say is they’re not trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Willie Rutherford

Willie Rutherford

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Rutherford
"Great black owned business"
Profile photo of Todd Baker

Todd Baker

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Baker
"Got overcharged and still waiting for a refund almost 3 week now and still waiting they said I would get it back in 3to 7 days what a joke"
Profile photo of Jaquenta Williams

Jaquenta Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquenta Williams
"Easy place to find. Front door parking. The staff there are very helpful and very polite. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Miller
"I was introduced to Mr. Dwight Jones by a mutual friend. Boy was I Glad! His Assistant, Mrs. Keturah, was a GOD-Sent! She was so patient with me. She explained everything in terms that I could understand. She told me different options to select from. Went through this process completely. Throughout this call, she displayed professionalism. I appreciated patient with me and her tone. I would definitely recommend Dwight Jones Agency for all your Insurance needs! Thanks, Mrs. Keturah! Ms. Pat Miller"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bubert

Jennifer Bubert

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bubert
"Very friendly and professional people here. Got me a better deal than progressive even after almost 2 years with them."
Profile photo of Zhoe Brogan

Zhoe Brogan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zhoe Brogan
"Can't say enough good things about this agency!"
Profile photo of Kwame Waters

Kwame Waters

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kwame Waters
"Personable staff. Good value and clear explanation of offered insurances"
Profile photo of Tecora Hicks

Tecora Hicks

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tecora Hicks
"Excellent service and very helpful advice for your insurance coverage."
Profile photo of J Topp

J Topp

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Topp
"Always a pleasure working with a knowledgeable person as well as his staff."
Profile photo of Charles Arnold

Charles Arnold

August 31, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Charles Arnold
"They give fair prices."